Make an appointment by phone 0418-22 000
SV|DK|EN
Make an appointment
MENU - Contact

Reception Nurse

Ing-Britt Håkansson

My name is Ing-Britt Håkansson and I am Dr Helena Sveinsdottir's and Dr Johannes Arnason's receptionist.

I am happy to answer your questions regarding consultation, operations and advice.

+46(0)702-45 22 40 ingbritt@citadellkliniken.com

Reception Nurse

Ingela Larsson

My name is Ingela Larsson and I am Dr Peter Cosmos receptionist.

I am happy to answer your questions regarding consultation, operations and advice.

+46(0)702-45 22 40 ingela@citadellkliniken.com

Reception Nurse

Charlotte Tygelmark

My name is Charlott Tygelmark and I am Dr Jörg Bohns receptionist.

I am happy to answer your questions regarding consultation, operations and advice.

+46(0)720-66 54 69 Charlotte@citadellkliniken.com

Reception Nurse

Julia Hallberg

My name is Julia Hallberg and I am Dr Waseem Ghulams receptionist.

I am happy to answer your questions regarding consultation, operations and advice.

+46(0)702-50 88 86 julia@citadellkliniken.com

Finance Manager

Susanne Six

My name is Susanne Six and I am responsible for finance.

I am happy to answer your questions regarding payment of your surgery.

+46(0)705-85 21 93 susanne@citadellkliniken.com

Authorized Skin Therapist

Ulrika Persson

My name is Ulrika Persson and I am a Authorized Skin Therapist.

I am happy to answer your questions about skin care, IPL, laser and LPG.

+46(0)40-30 17 50 ulrika@citadellkliniken.com

Authorized Skin Therapist

Carmen Giunta

My name is Carmen Glunta and I am a Authorized Skin Therapist.

I am happy to answer your questions about skin care, IPL, laser and LPG.

+46(0)40-30 17 50 carmen@citadellkliniken.com

Authorized Skin Therapist

Sara Larsson

My name is Sara Larsson and I am a Authorized Skin Therapist.

I am happy to answer your questions about skin care, IPL, laser and LPG.

+46(0)40-30 17 50 sara@citadellkliniken.com

Injection Nurse

Marlene Horngård

My name is Marlene Horngård and I am an Injection nurse.

I am happy to answer questions about Injection Treatments, Fillers and Botox.

+46(0)40-30 17 50 marlene@citadellkliniken.com

Make an appointment

To book a consultation time, call us on 0418-22 000 or 040-30 17 50. You can also find a time and book yourself.

Please note that booking on the web only applies to new visits.

Category
PERSON
PLACE
Date
Choose a consultation time that suits you:
Show more times

Fill in your information

Confirm booking * All confirmed bookings for plastic surgeon are charged at 500 SEK
  • Amount: {{ cart.count }}
  • Total: {{ cart.formattedTotal }}
Checkout